Warren Teal, Lucas Tae Amongst Most recent Winners at bestbet Jacksonville Spring Sequence

Lucas Tae & Warren Teal

The 2022 bestbet Jacksonville Spring Sequence $1,680 take-in Foremost Match obtained underway on Thursday and 5 winners secure already been awarded at the North Florida match series, which kicked off on April 21.

First up was Crawfordville’s Mary Darnell, who took down Match #1: $560 NLH after a four-system deal at the final table to care for close dwelling $36,450 and the bestbet trophy. PokerNews was on-space to document Darnell’s victory, which is in a position to be study right here.

Subsequent, Georgia’s Warren Teal took down Match #2: $460 NLH w/ $100 Bounty after a 5-system gash to care for close dwelling $6,617.

Warren Teal
Warren Teal

Different players who obtained in on the gash had been: David Trager, who took dwelling the comparable amount, as well as Charles Wardlaw, Robert Spach and Greg Robinson, who every took dwelling $4,600.

Others who cashed in the second tournament embody Christopher Halkitis (6th – $1,875), Howard Bolte (7th – $1,471) and Terry Davis (eighth – $1,191).

Match #2: $460 NLH w/ $100 Bounty Final Outcomes

  1 Warren Teal Augusta, GA $6,617*
  2 David Trager Jacksonville, FL $6,617*
  3 Charles Wardlaw Lagrange, GA $4,600*
  4 Robert Spach Augusta, GA $4,600*
  5 Greg Robinson Jacksonville, FL $4,600*
  6 Christopher Halkitis Jacksonville, FL $1,875
  7 Howard Bolte Neptune Seaside, FL $1,471
  8 Terry Davis Murrells Inlet, SC $1,191
  9 Sokol Curri Jacksonville, FL $996

*Denotes final table deal

In Match #3: $260 NLH, it was Norma Rosin who emerged victorious to care for close dwelling the trophy and $3,870, followed by Guy Marcot (2nd – $4,926), Matthew Head (third – $4,427) and Kimson Williams (4th – $2,832).

Norma Rosin
Norma Rosin

Diverse players who made the final table in the one-day tournament embody two-time World Sequence of Poker Circuit ring winner Justin Matecki (6th – $1,168), who completed ninth in the opening tournament, as well as Horace Thomas (7th – $924), Jeremy Paetsch (eighth – $763) and Charles Campos (9th – $658).

Match #3: $260 NLH Final Outcomes

  1 Norma Rosin Jacksonville, FL $3,870
  2 Guy Marcot Charleston, SC $4,926
  3 Matthew Head Jacksonville Seaside, FL $4,427
  4 Kimson Williams Jacksonville, FL $2,832
  5 Darrell Diotte St. Augustine, FL $1,536
  6 Justin Matecki Melbourne, FL $1,168
  7 Horace Thomas Jacksonville, FL $924
  8 Jeremy Paetsch Fernandina Seaside, FL $763
  9 Charles Campos Charleston, SC $658

In Match #4: $360 NLH Monster Stack the following day, David Tanner completed first to care for close dwelling $10,127 and the bestbet trophy, ahead of Daniel Siilva (2nd – $6,752) and Lucas Tae (third – $4,718).

David Tanner
David Tanner

Just among the others who cashed in the fourth tournament embody Anthony Romanelli (4th – $3,389), Mariusz Burnat (fifth – $2,505), Matecki (eighth – $1,211) and Edward Mroczkowski (9th – $1,013).

Or now not it is been an improbable series up to now for Matecki, who has had three cashes and two final table appearances for a entire of $7,514 in earnings.

Match #4: $360 NLH Monster Stack Final Outcomes

  1 David Tanner Pearson, GA $10,127
  2 Daniel Siilva St. Augustine, FL $6,752
  3 Lucas Tae St. Charles, MO $4,718
  4 Anthony Romanelli Jacksonville, FL $3,389
  5 Mariusz Burnat Fernandina Seaside, FL $2,505
  6 Jeremy Paetsch Fernandina Seaside, FL $1,907
  7 Jesse Crenan Charlotte, NC $1,496
  8 Justin Matecki Melbourne, FL $1,211
  9 Edward Mroczkowski Jacksonville, FL $1,013

In Match #5: $600 NLH, Missouri’s Lucas Tae took dwelling the trophy and $7,911 after a heads-up take care of Charles Phillips, which left the runner-up with $7,910.

Tae and Phillips had been joined at the final table by Warren Teal (third – $4,219), Kent Fisher (4th – $2,926) and Kenneth Packer (fifth – $2,114).

Lucas Tae
Lucas Tae

Match #5: $600 NLH Final Outcomes

  1 Lucas Tae St. Charles, MO $7,911*
  2 Charles Phillips Charlotte, NC $7,910*
  3 Warren Teal Augusta, GA $4,219
  4 Kent Fisher Elizabethtown, NC $2,926
  5 Kenneth Packer Fayetteville, NC $2,114
  6 Slice Costa Orange Park, FL $1,594
  7 Ryan Luppino Charlotte, NC $1,257

*Denotes final table deal

A plump checklist of winners up to now at the 2022 bestbet Jacksonville Spring series is obtainable in the table below. Subsequent up in the series is the Foremost Match, which contains a thriller bounty ingredient and would per chance unbiased restful be are residing reported by PokerNews.

  Match #1: $560 NLH 571 $274,080 Mary Darnell Crawfordville, FL $36,450
  Match #2: $460 NLH w/ $100 Bounty 132 $38,940 Warren Teal Augusta, GA $6,617*
  Match #3: $260 NLH 112 $24,080 Norma Rosin Jacksonville, FL $3,870
  Match #4: $360 NLH Monster Stack 132 $39,600 David Tanner Pearson, GA $10,127
  Match #5: $660 NLH 49 $27,930 Lucas Tae St. Charles, MO $7,911*

Click on right here to look at are residing updates from the Foremost Match!

Photos courtesy bestbet Jacksonville

Author: editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.